Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
  • Users Online: 168
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Rajalakshmi Tirumalae

Professor of Pathology,

St. John’s Medical College,

Bangalore-560 034.

Email: rajnav@gmail.com


Associate editor

Dr. Leena Dennis Joseph

Professor of Pathology & Associate Dean of Students,

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research,

Chennai-600 116

Email: leenadj@gmail.com


Assistant editors

Dr. Sudheer Arava

Additional Professor of Pathology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences,

New Delhi-110029

Email: aravaaiims@gmail.com


Dr. Geeti Khullar

Specialist in Dermatology,

Vardhman Mahavir Medical College and Safdarjung Hospital,

New Delhi-110029

Email: geetikhullar@yahoo.com


Dr. Sasi Kiran Attili

Consultant Dermatopathologist,

Visakha Institute of Skin and Allergy,

Visakhapatnam-530 002

Email: skattili@gmail.com


Immediate past editor

Dr. Raghavendra Rao,

Professor & Head of Dermatology,

Kasturba Medical College,

Manipal-576 101


Editorial Board


Dr. M. Ramam

Professor of Dermatology & Venereology,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences,

New Delhi-110029


Dr. Nanda Kumar G

Professor of Pathology,

Government Medical College,

Trivandrum-695 011


Dr. V. Ramesh

Professor of Dermatology,

Vardhman Mahavir Medical College and Safdarjung Hospital,

New Delhi-110029


Dr. Rajiv Joshi

Consultant Pathologist & Dermatopathologist,

PD Hinduja Hospital & SRL Labs,

Mumbai-400 016


Dr. Mithilesh Chandra

Founder & Director - Pathology Consultancy Services & CEO - Digiscan,

NOIDA-201 301


Dr. Manjunath Shenoy

Professor of Dermatology,

Yenepoya Medical College,

Mangalore-575 018


Dr. Nagesh T S

Professor and Head of Dermatology,

Sapthagiri Medical College,

 Bangalore-560 090


Dr. Raghunatha R Reddy

Former Professor of Dermatology & Consultant Dermatologist,

Roots Institute of Dermatological Sciences,

Bangalore-560 043


Dr. Keshavmurthy Adya

Associate Professor of Dermatology,

Shri B M Patil Medical College Hospital & Research Centre,

Vijayapura-586 103


Dr Eswari L

Assistant Professor of Dermatology,

Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute,

Bangalore-560 002



Dr. Almut Boer-Auer

Consultant Dermatopathologist & Director of Academics,

Dermatologikum Hamburg,

Hamburg 20354, Germany


Dr. Joyce Siong See Lee

Senior Consultant & Dermatopathologist,

National Skin Centre,

Singapore 308205

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal